The Sharon | Events - The Villages Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center

$30-$65, *25

*Obstructed View Pricing

    The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra: 2019-2020 Season

    January 28th, 2018 - December 12th, 2019

    7:00PM

    Weekday Date/Time Concert
    Sunday 9/1/2019
    7:00 pm
    Pops Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Sunday 10/13/2019
    7:00 pm
    Opera Gala Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Monday 11/25/2019
    7:00 pm
    Messiah Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Wednesday 12/11/2019
    7:00 pm
    Holiday Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Thursday 12/12/2019
    7:00 pm
    Holiday Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Tuesday 1/28/2020
    7:00 pm
    Classical Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Tuesday 2/18/2020
    7:00 pm
    Pops Celebration Concert Info ➤
    Sold Out
    Wednesday 3/25/2020 Beethoven Concert Info ➤
    CANCELLED
    Tuesday 4/21/2020
    7:00 pm
    Classical Concert Info ➤
    CANCELLED
    Wednesday 5/6/2020
    7:00 pm
    Opera Gala Concert Info ➤
    CANCELLED

    The Villages® Entertainment is the only authorized ticket seller for The Sharon Performing Arts Center® and is the only group authorized to handle reprints, exchanges, and other ticket-related inquiries. Any other party operating in the sale or procurement of tickets to The Sharon Performing Arts Center® on any website other than www.thesharon.com or www.thevillagesentertainment.com is unauthorized. The Villages® Entertainment cannot guarantee the validity or control the prices of tickets sold by unauthorized re-sellers and such tickets may cost more than tickets sold by The Villages® Entertainment.