The Sharon | Events - The Villages Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center

$25.00-$65.00

Villages Philharmonic Orchestra’s 18/19 Season

September 2nd, 2018 - May 13th, 2019

Show Times: 7:00 PM


Concert Series

Full Series (8 concerts)
Winter Series (6 concerts)

2018/19 Season

Sunday, September 2, 2018: POPS
Sunday, October 7, 2018: Opera Gala
Tuesday, November 13, 2018: Messiah
Thursday, December 13, 2018: Holiday
Friday, December 14, 2018: Holiday
Monday, January 7, 2019: Classical
Wednesday, February 13, 2019: Celebrated POPS Music
Monday, March 18, 2019: Classical
Monday, April 15, 2019: Classical
Monday, May 13, 2019: Magic Moments of Opera Scenes

Series:
  • Full Series (8 concerts) is October-May concerts with a 15% off discount
  • Winter Series (6 concerts) is Dec-May concerts with a 7% off discount
(September Pops concert is not within a series. It will only be sold individually.)

On Sale:
May 17, 2018 - Renewal Subscribers with NO CHANGES
May 31, 2018 - Renewal Subscribers WITH CHANGES
June 14, 2018 - New Subscribers AND Individual Tickets

You may renew on the phone (352-750-5411 or 352-751-7799) or in person at any of The Villages Box Office locations. Subscription renewals cannot occur online. New subscribers and individual ticket purchasing can occur online beginning June 14.

The Villages® Entertainment is the only authorized ticket seller for The Sharon Performing Arts Center® and is the only group authorized to handle reprints, exchanges, and other ticket-related inquiries. Any other party operating in the sale or procurement of tickets to The Sharon Performing Arts Center® on any website other than www.thesharon.com or www.thevillagesentertainment.com is unauthorized. The Villages® Entertainment cannot guarantee the validity or control the prices of tickets sold by unauthorized re-sellers and such tickets may cost more than tickets sold by The Villages® Entertainment.